Best Auto Repair, Jupiter

CONTACT US
TwitterGoogle +Facebook

561-743-1178

Call or text us, we're here to help!
134 Fern St, Jupiter FL

561-743-1178 | 134 Fern St

REVIEWS

REVIEWS, Jupiter, FL

You Don't Have to Take Our Word for It!

Here's what some of our satisfied customers have to say about East Coast Automotive Services:

reviewicon
10/20/2020

They gave me a very fair price for brake pads and rotors.



reviewicon
10/15/2020

Oasis in a desert of bad options! I HIGHLY recommend! Have had auto body and engine work done here, one was in an emergency and both were treated as such. Great service, great turnaround time and absolutely fair pricing. They have let me know about possible worry areas, but never pushed unnecessary work. Over a few decades and a half dozen states, I have a jaded exterior toward auto body/mechanics...this provider has made me feel like they're the small town family friend that's supremely talented at automotive care from front to back bumper!



reviewicon
10/01/2020

Great auto repair shop, I always take my cars there.



reviewicon
09/30/2020

Tom, Jeannine, Steve and crew have taken care of our family vehicles for 16 years. Excellent service!



reviewicon
09/22/2015

Family Owned and honest!! I refer everyone to East Coast!!!



reviewicon
03/20/2018

This is the only auto service company I trust 100%. I am never concerned that I will be overcharged or that an unnecessary service will be suggested. Family owned and operated and my only auto service recommendation!



reviewicon
09/18/2020

Had a clutch replaced on a Mini Super professional and half the cost of the dealer highest recommendation! Rare to find truly honest guys in auto repair



reviewicon
09/12/2020

Great place to have your car cared for. Honest, fair pricing. Thanks!



reviewicon
09/09/2020

I took my car to East Coast Automotive because it wouldn't start. They have replaced my battery a little over a year ago so I figured it was under warranty so I'd take it back there. They performed all kinds of tests, replaced my battery, and made sure everything was working properly and didn't even charge me for their time. As the battery was still under warranty they covered everything else as well. I was very satisfied and would recommend this shop.



reviewicon
09/01/2020

I cannot say enough how amazing everyone is at East Coast Automotive. Tom, Janine, and Steve have been professional and always a pleasure to work with, since day one. If you live close to Jupiter, or don't mind a bit of a pretty drive, they are the best! I take my 2014 Lexus as well as my daughter's Volvo s60.



reviewicon
09/01/2020

After both me and my Mom had body work and painting done to our cars here at East Coast she always returned for general maintenance. My Mom was in her 80's and would like clock work take her car there every 6 months for an oil change and whatever else. She probably only put about 2,000 miles or less on her car in those 6 months. These people are so honest! They would have to talk her out of having the oil changed because it was not necessary! It is hard to find good honest people like this anymore!



reviewicon
08/31/2020

This company is not your run of the mill auto garage. This is a family owned business that CARES about their customers. I brought my jeep in to get breaks down and it couldn't have been easier and more pleasant. The entire staff is dedicated to making your life smoother. If you need a reliable auto center, this your top choice.



reviewicon
08/31/2020

They stand behind their work. Great place to do business!!



reviewicon
08/26/2020

This is a great shop , they worked hard to deal with the insurance company to get my truck fixed right when the insurance wanted to cut corners . I highly recommend them for repairs .



reviewicon
08/24/2020

Great guys! My car had to be towed and they saw it after hours on a flatbed coming to the shop and they turned around and checked it in. Great prices, down to earth, and did a great job in a reasonable amount of time. They even saw a bad bushing on one of my shocks and replaced it for free! Customer for life!



reviewicon
08/17/2020

Very professional and gave me advice on brake recommendations and painting a vehicle. Seemed very trustworthy and will use them in the future



reviewicon
08/13/2020

They squeezed us in and it was a simple fix. No charge. Nice people. Good business. Will use them when we move closer.



reviewicon
08/10/2020

Awesome service and attention to the client. Professional in every single way. Recommend 100%



reviewicon
08/10/2020

They diagnosed and got me repaired very timely...always a pleasure with staff.



reviewicon
08/05/2020

Not only did they professionally install a new exhaust system, but they did it at a very reasonable price. They are always very accommodative in terms of scheduling and they are very timely. I have a 2016 vehicle with 100,000 miles on it and I trust East Coast to keep it on the road for years to come!



reviewicon
08/01/2020

From day one very confident in their service ,fair prices



reviewicon
07/29/2020

Always excellent work from the team at East Coast Automotive!



reviewicon
07/18/2020

I have been here several times since last year. They are so nice and kind, warm welcoming and be patient for me as a non native speakers. The price is always reasonable. They even safe some money for me too. I recommend this place for everyone. Trustworthy!!!



reviewicon
07/09/2020

Fixed my car but they forgot a few requests, and Steve really took care of me and provided great service! They are busy, but they will make sure you are satisfied when you leave with your car.



reviewicon
07/06/2020

I have been using East Coast For about a year based on a recommendation from my brother. They are honest, fair priced and excellent mechanics. Today I dropped off my 2007 Lexus fearing a costly rear suspension repair. I get the call from East Coast telling me that some bolts had just loosened up over time and that everything was fine. Retorqued all the bolts and no more clunking. I highly recommend them.



reviewicon
06/24/2020

My car's A/C has been on and off for the last year. 1 day on, 3 weeks off, 20 min on, 2 hrs off. No consistency and didn't want to do another summer without it. I had brought my car to the local Dodge dealer three separate times and they weren't able to fix the issue. Replaced parts, refilled system, no luck. East Coast was recommended to me so I took a chance. They figured out the issue and the A/C is back. The owner Tom was great, and I highly recommend East Coast Automotive for any A/C issue if you are near Jupiter FL.



reviewicon
06/17/2020

We were visiting from out of town. Had a vehicle issue. They squeezed us in and it was a simple fix. No charge. Nice people. Good business. Will use them when we move closer.



reviewicon
06/10/2020

Just picked my vehicle up after having some warranty work done and I could not be happier. Tom the owner personally took the time to send me an email explaining what needed to be done and the cost involved. I was incredibly impressed that the owner would take the time to do that. That just never happens anywhere else. It demonstrates his level of commitment and the personal care he has for his customers and their satisfaction. I highly recommend East Coast Automotive!



reviewicon
05/30/2020

I had my repaired here and the work was completed in a timely manner and they always kept me informed of the work and cost of the service being done. If you are looking for a new shop, then I HIGHLY recommend East Coast Automotive Services!



reviewicon
05/29/2020

Had my car fixed after an accident. Wow! Couldn't tell it was ever hit!



reviewicon
05/28/2020

My car died in the middle of a rain storm and the tow truck recommended going there. I couldn't be happier i thought my engine was done! They got me back on the road for less tha 100.00. I highly recommend!!!



reviewicon
05/28/2020

Best place in Jupiter I only take my car to them.



reviewicon
05/23/2020

Wonderful, comfortable and clean place. The mechanics here truly go above and beyond to make sure their customers are satisfied with the services they offer.



reviewicon
04/10/2020

These guys are great! They brought my vehicle back from the dead after 2 other shops misdiagnosed my leaking radiator fluid as having leaking head gaskets, requiring many thousands of dollars in engine repairs, which a 2008 vehicle would barely cover in resale value. One of those shops was the actual Dodge dealership that I bought it from!? Steve and his team at East Coast Automotive figured out immediately that it was just a leaking radiator pipe running over the top of the HEMI engine. They fixed that comparatively minor issue and I got the car back running great! I've since then taken it back to them to fix some other minor electronic issues with the traction control system to get the error lights cleared in the dash panel in anticipation of selling it... They took care of that and tuned it so nicely that... now my only issue is... It runs sooo good, I DON'T WANT TO SELL IT!



reviewicon
04/06/2020

Body repairs to my new Ram truck with pearl white color. Their work is impeccable.



reviewicon
03/12/2020

First time using these guys. They are GREAT!



reviewicon
03/09/2020

Outstanding customer service



reviewicon
02/28/2020

I have never had a more honest, easy and quality experience with an automotive service.



reviewicon
02/04/2020

Great customer service! Friendly and honest! Worth its weight in Gold!



reviewicon
01/22/2020

Good shop



reviewicon
01/17/2020

Great service, very friendly, and reasonable prices!



reviewicon
01/11/2020

awesome service



reviewicon
12/30/2019

We love this place! Been trusting them with our cars for over 20 years!



reviewicon
12/22/2019

They treat you like family at East Coast Auto



reviewicon
11/26/2019

Always fair and honest! Friendly



reviewicon
11/14/2019

I had issues finding a shop that could mount and balance bigger mud tires for me. These guys can mount/balance I think up to 44's or maybe even bigger but not sure, (and actually balance them, my truck drives great). They have very new equipment/technology in their shop and have decades of experience which is invaluable in and of itself. It?s hard to find skills, fair pricing and honest work all in 1 package, especially with automotive work in South Florida. They are a 5 star shop all day long, and I use them for everything automotive, much better work/experience than going to a dealer, not to mention saving a fortune!



reviewicon
10/19/2019

I brought my car here for the first time this week because it was making a rattling sound. Long story short, they found a large piece of plastic (that I had driven over) was tangled under my car which they removed. When I picked up my car I pulled my credit card out to pay and they said I was all set! How awesome is that!! Very nice people! Highly recommend this place!



reviewicon
09/05/2019

Absolute first rate service all around. I shipped a vehicle in from the Caribbean, and wanted a 19-Point Inspection done before driving it 1,000 miles from FL to TN. Turns out my little 11 year old island car had lots of problems. The electronic report with photos was very thorough, and Steve helped explain items that I didn?t quite understand. We decided on a game plan to complete any safety related repairs, as I was on a limited budget. They squeezed me and finished the repairs (same day) so I could outrun incoming Hurricane Dorian. I can highly recommend East Coast for reliable and affordable service. Thanks again :)



reviewicon
08/06/2019

Steve the Manager is a true professional. I had a complete A/C overhaul, and he was very detailed in explaining everything they did every step of the way. Tom the owner is certainly one of the most ethical and honest business owner's I've ever dealt with. For many reason, I'd absolutley recommend East Coast Automotive in Jupiter but no.1 is their integrity and honesty!



reviewicon
06/27/2019

They do good work at reasonable prices. Scheduling appointments is painless. Best place to take your car for repairs!



reviewicon
06/11/2019

Fair, precise, on time and repaired properly, I can easily recommend them Rick Morgan



reviewicon
05/17/2019

Great, honest service



reviewicon
05/17/2019

Good service reasonable prices



reviewicon
05/16/2019

Very nice place, very honest (witch is very rare) And amazing job... save me a lot off $$$



reviewicon
05/02/2019

A great shop for all your car repair. Fair pricing and top notch customer service. Will be back for all my routine maintenance. Simply the best.



reviewicon
04/23/2019

Wonderful, comfortable and clean place. The mechanics here truly go above and beyond to make sure their customers are satisfied with the services they offer.



reviewicon
03/25/2019

East Coast Automotive is amazing, they are everything a mechanic shop should be and more. Steve handled our classic Benz and did everything he could and was in constant contact, congenial and honest through the whole process would highly recommend them to anyone!!!!



reviewicon
03/04/2019

The best.



reviewicon
02/27/2019

The reliability, professionalism and honesty of this place is incredible. very caring mechanics!



reviewicon
12/12/2018

Top notch outfit. Called them out of the blue because I work near them but live far away and was having transmission problems. Took me in immediately and took very good care of me for a very reasonable price. I will definitely use them again. Used them again this week for a major repair (wheel assembly and brakes). They remembered me from 6 months earlier. Treated me great! Great people with great service at a very fair price. They also have a sense of urgency for their customers....hard to find in FL and much appreciated!



reviewicon
10/29/2018

My wife and I called East Coast Automotive Services requesting to have several items inspected on my wife's car. Even though the shop was very busy they agreed to do the work and have it completed by the end of the next day. They also stayed after hours to complete and check their work. I also have developed a trust in their decisions and appreciate the fact that they do what is best for us the customer and the vehicle. Example, one ball joint and one tie rod was completely worn on the vehicle, but the estimate for the work included both tie rods and ball joints. For a vehicle with 106 thousand miles on it, I think that was a responsible decision. the work could have been done on only the worst worn parts for less money. but not have been to our best interest. I will definitely be utilizing them for all future auto work.



reviewicon
10/25/2018

East Coast is the best.... The people are great, down to earth, hard working and very curtious...



reviewicon
10/09/2018

Trusted, reliable, on time and very friendly staff. Very experienced and hardworking automotive technicians.



reviewicon
09/22/2018

Let me tell you about East Coast Automotive...1st of all Tom and Jeanine are about the most 1st class people you will ever meet and their staff is the same...I took my 2002 Dodge Durango which I have owned for over 14 years to them and asked Tom to make her new again...paint, body, mechanical,..you name it they put their hands on it..and the outcome is the best looking 2002 Durango on the planet..they stuck to their quote even though they went way beyond what we talked about...I can't say enough about this place other then as long as I'm alive and Tom is in business I will never use anyone else for my automotive needs..They are the real deal..it's refreshing that folks like this still exist



reviewicon
08/13/2018

Very impressed with East Coast Automotive. For what I had done I feel they were extremely fast, very friendly and it was a lot less expensive than I anticipated. Will definitely take my car there again.



reviewicon
08/08/2018

Tom, Jeanine, and their crew are absolutely amazing! They are honest, hard-working, and reliable. Thanks for all your help and excellent work! Very happy with all the services, it's always a great experience!



reviewicon
07/26/2018

Friendly



reviewicon
07/24/2018

This shop was by far the best I have ever used in my 30 years of driving. My truck was towed to their location on a Thursday with a major engine problem and Tom had it fixed in less than a week with a weekend in between. Every employee was very professional and communicated promptly with zero nonsense. Needless to say I have never had a good experience with a maintenance shop in my life until now. I highly recommend East Coast to anyone and I will refer friends and family in the future going forward.



reviewicon
07/12/2018

This place is very welcoming, comfortable and clean. The mechanics here truly go above and beyond to make sure their customers are satisfied with the services they offer.



reviewicon
06/24/2018

Outstanding level of service. I was traveling from out of town and my engine died. I towed to East Coast Automotive based upon high reviews in a Google search. Tom, owner, was able to get my vehicle evaluated and the we sat down and discussed various repair options on my 2006 Honda Pilot with high miles. I am extremely satisfied and confident that Tom really knew my repair choices versus value of vehicle and he helped guide me in the right direction based upon my situation. I highly recommend this repair shop to anyone with an automobile problem.



reviewicon
05/18/2018

The mechanics at this place are very experienced in car repair and customer service.



reviewicon
05/09/2018

Not a fast food auto repair but a real deal. They take their time to troubleshoot and fix your car right! My Nissan Rouge 2009 drove like 1991 Yugo and I had no hope on fixing the noise, steering wheel shaking, and noisy exhaust system, but did their magic and the car drives like new. Honesty, integrity and affordable prices! Highly recommended.



reviewicon
04/14/2018

Great caring staff. Always a nice pleasant experience. They do a great job on my car



reviewicon
03/12/2018

Tom, Jeanine and their crew are simply the best. It's so difficult these days to find a quality shop, family owned, that cares about their customers the way east coast does. I consider myself fortunate to have access to this facility. Thank you east coast!! I constantly refer you to anyone who asks without hesitation. This is a very busy shop.. for a reason... Ron Hambrecht JUPITER FL



reviewicon
02/22/2018

I trust them implicitly. I never have to be concerned that I will be overcharged or that an unnecessary service will be suggested. This is the only auto service company that I trust.



reviewicon
01/20/2018

I am new to the area and was looking for an honest repair shop to work on my BMW X5. I went to the local Jupiter BMW dealer and they wanted to sell me a lot of services I didn't need. Just to check-in my car for a routine oil change took almost 2 hours. That was because they were trying to find things to "fix" on my car and they did! Except they were things that didn't need to be fixed. East Coast Automotive's team fixed everything that needed to be fixed, in a timely manner and at a very reasonable price. They even have state of the art equipment to help communicate to the customer what needs to be done. I don't have to look any further than East Coast Automotive for all of my auto repairs needs!



reviewicon
01/09/2018

Jeanine and Tom are awesome!



reviewicon
01/06/2018

Excellent service, super friendly, great BMW knowledge, all around great honest shop!



reviewicon
10/24/2017

Jeanine and Tom are really friendly and most definitely trust worthy, they did an amazing job fixing my car so much so everyone that sees it thinks it's a different car! They quoted me a price $300 less than the last place its a drive from my home but worth it, im a permanent customer!



reviewicon
10/18/2017

I've been going to Tom at East Coast for body work and repairs on my cars for 10 years. They do great work at reasonable prices, and you won't find a more honest person who will never try to up-sell you on something you don't need!



reviewicon
10/11/2017

They are GREAT! Been going here for all my stuff for years. Wouldn't go anywhere else



reviewicon
10/10/2017

I started taking my cars to East Coast Automotive 3 years ago and I could not be happier. You will not find a more trust worthy, fair, and friendly auto repair shop than here. I now take all 4 of my family's cars to this shop exclusively. The shop owners are extremely kind and they took the time to diagnose the problem, explain it to me, and repair it fast and professionally. I would 100% recommend this shop to anyone for everything from oil changes to body & paint work to big mechanical jobs.



reviewicon
10/04/2017

My family has been going there for years and even bought a few cars from them. Always great and personal customer service, a place you can really trust.



reviewicon
09/25/2017

Relatively quick repairs, still having the same problems with my car after they fixed it though.



reviewicon
09/15/2017

Excellent service and repair facility with friendly and professional staff, and very competitive prices. I was a a service manager in the industry for many years so tend to be rather particular, but East Coast exceeded expectations. I only use one brand of oil in my cars, which they don't normally stock but were more than happy to order it in for me. The price quoted at write up was the price I was charged at delivery. The car was ready at the time promised. Definitely my new 'shop' and should be yours too.



reviewicon
09/01/2017

Brought in my BMW to repair bumper from minor collision. Tom and Jeannnie were very friendly and personable. Repair was done quickly and top notch quality. Thanks again, we'll be back.



reviewicon
08/22/2017

Exceptional service and attention to detail. Quick turn around and great pricing, best shop in Jupiter. I ran a repair shop for 15 years in NY so I can be hard to impress!



reviewicon
06/21/2017

My 2003 Toyota Matrix is too expensive to fix based on mileage etc. They were honest enough to tell me that and give me options. I will be back.



reviewicon
05/31/2017

Both Tom and Jeanine are a joy to do business with. The prices at East Coast Automotive are reasonable and the quality of work is outstanding.



reviewicon
05/21/2017

(Translated by Google) Good service (Original) Buen servicio



reviewicon
05/18/2017

Great people and great job the second time on my Porsche. I would highly recommend East Coast run by Tom and Jeannie



reviewicon
04/14/2017

Thanks for the help!



reviewicon
04/12/2017

Just moved to the area and was looking for a good honest shop. Read these reviews and thought I'd give em a try. Hard for me since my cousin always fixes my cars in my old neighborhood. All I have to say is awesome thorough service and even better customer service. I feel like I found a home shop. Ask for Janine and Tom.



reviewicon
04/08/2017

These guys are so nice and helpful. What a breath of fresh air, especially compared to my prior mechanics at Economy Tire. Those folks don't stand behind their work. Tom and Jeanine do.



reviewicon
02/21/2017

Been using this shop for a couple years now, and love it! I never really trusted or used shops much - did nearly all of my own work because of decades of overpriced shops that are hacks. These people are professional, priced right, and are trustworthy. They do an A++ job, and have sent my family here with awesome experiences. I don't go anywhere else!



reviewicon
02/01/2017

Have used East Coast Automotive exclusively for several years now. Honest and quick. The owner/operators are just "good people."



reviewicon
01/23/2017

Genuine family owned and run business. Very honest and professional. Probably best experience I have ever had with an auto repair shop.



reviewicon
01/19/2017

The service was excellent. The customer care was superior. This is the place you dream about to service your vehicles when you move to a new place. My cars will only go here. Thanks!



reviewicon
01/09/2017

These guys are great!! Prices are fair, service was done quickly and they accommodated my crazy schedule. I'll never go back to the dealer for service again!!



reviewicon
01/05/2017

Very Happy with experience of staff ..I'm a Fan



reviewicon
01/04/2017

I wouldn't go anywhere else for service on both our Honda and Buick. Jeanine and Tom are wonderful, honest business people. Their prices are always reasonable.



reviewicon
12/31/2016

I feel lucky to have found this shop. Tom and Jeanine are great, staff is helpful, wonderful overall experience. Highly recommended.



reviewicon
12/20/2016

VERY professional, such a pleasure to finally locate a vehicle repair shop that I have confidence in and can trust. Tom diagnosed and repaired my vehicle problem in a very timely manner and it was a cost-effective repair, just as estimated, no surprises. Will not hesitate to use again and refer my friends and family!!



reviewicon
12/19/2016

Very happy with the work done. The car looks like brand new. I want to thank Tom and Jeanine for working with a difficult insurance system and never giving up. I would not hesitate to use East Coast again. Very professional team. Thanks again.



reviewicon
11/28/2016

Very good experience. Quick appointment scheduling. Clear identification of problem and repair options. Reasonable cost estimate. Successful repair and charge was in-line with estimate. Very satisfied. Would use again.



reviewicon
10/31/2016

Great Folks. Very honest and knowledgeable. Price seem to be cometitive in my opinion. Definitely recommend



reviewicon
10/19/2016

I am 51 years old, have owned many cars, and East Coast Auto has been one of the best experiences I've had with Auto Repair. They are trustworthy, honest and accommodating in a way that shames the Ford Dealership I have used in the past. If you are local to Jupiter/WPB, this is the auto repair shop everyone needs to use!



reviewicon
09/14/2016

Honest, intelligent, friendly, convenient, reasonably priced. Seriously, I've spent years, decades, looking for a good, trustworthy automotive service - finally found a great one. HIGHLY recommended.



reviewicon
08/10/2016

I have been using East Coast Automotive for years. The guys there have done everything from oil changes to replacing a transmission and the work is always done right. A comfortable waiting room is there to use, but the work is usually done before I finish watching a TV show.



reviewicon
08/10/2016

Very nice job on car. Staff communicated very well. Repair came in under budget! We are very happy!



reviewicon
08/07/2016

Heard from Angie's list. Their work seems honest and their prices are very competitive. Seems like a great shop.



reviewicon
07/28/2016

Excellent service, this was our first time at East Coast Automotive. Tom and Jeanine were very friendly, honest, and very reliable. They did everything we asked for and even went beyond to satisfy us, doing a terrific job. It is so rare you will find such honest hardworking people who do there job so well. We are extremely happy and definitely recommend this auto shop!



reviewicon
07/16/2016

We shopped around before trusting East Coast Automotive with a huge repair on our Lexus. They were very professional and pricing was very reasonable for their exceptional work!!



reviewicon
06/03/2016

It's nice when you've "got a guy" that can work on your car and you know you won't be taken for a ride. I would recommend this place to anyone.



reviewicon
04/09/2016

Very friendly, efficient, and honest. Truly a pleasure to deal with!



reviewicon
03/31/2016

Great service. This was my first time at East Coast. All I needed was an oil change but they got me in and out quickly. The price was very fair and easily the best price I've ever paid for synthetic oil. The car came out freshly vacuumed. And the people are great from scheduling to responding to questions while I waited. I have already recommended them to several friends. I will be back.



reviewicon
02/05/2016

Very fair and professional service. Glad we still have businesses like this in our area. I service all my vehicles with East Coast Automotive Services.



reviewicon
01/23/2016

Good service at a fair price. Definitely recommend.



reviewicon
01/19/2016

Best shop in jupiter. Honest, solid work. Never had an issue, price is fair, and friendly hometown service.



reviewicon
12/04/2015

Tom at East Coast went above and beyond to make sure I was completely satisfied. If you're in need of an honest automotive repair shop, give them a call. Definitely taking all my vehicles here from now on.



reviewicon
11/05/2015

Honest, professional, patient and courteous! I'd take anything to them without any hesitation! Give them a try, you won't be sorry you did.



reviewicon
07/29/2015

Great friendly service! Brought my truck here for a second opinion after receiving a quote from the dealer. Ended up costing half of what the dealer originally quoted and also ended up being a totally different problem all together. I would highly recommend East Coast and will be using them from now on!



reviewicon
07/24/2015

I've been using Tom's service for nearly 10 years. Always fast and reasonable.



reviewicon
07/11/2015

Had a great experience with East Coast Automotive. I've only used them once, but I will be back. You can immediately tell they place importance on costumer service and professional integrity.



reviewicon
06/12/2015

I went on Angie's List since I had had so many bad experiences with auto service. Tom and Jeanine lived up to the recommendation. They were professional, friendly, and responsive. I feel assured that going forward I will continue to receive great service.



reviewicon
06/09/2015

East Coast was a pleasure to deal with. I would definitely recommend them to anyone.



reviewicon
05/08/2015

I was heading out on a road trip and they were able to fit me in for an oil change with last minute notice. Very friendly, knowledgable and willing to help. I will be going back for other maintenance.



reviewicon
03/20/2015

I recently purchased an Audi and did not have a mechanic who worked on European vehicles. My car was running bad, and needed to be repaired. I Happened to stumble across East Coast Automotive while driving around. After speaking with them, I got a good vibe from the owner, and felt comfortable leaving my vehicle. They even drove me home. My vehicle was repaired in a timely manner, and they even emailed me a picture of the part that needed to be replaced. While picking up my vehicle, they showed me the part they had removed, and went over what the malfunction was. Everyone was super friendly, and the girls in the office were great!! I would highly recommend them!! VERY HONEST



reviewicon
03/15/2015

Trust worthy - enough said! I took my truck to a Tequesta repair shop that sent me a flyer in the mail. My problem was a "Check Engine" light. The repair shop wanted to charge me over a $1000.00 dollars to replace my fuel pump. The price was way too high for a 300.00 pump. I decided to get a second opinion at East Coast. I had taken my truck there before and was very pleased. Plus they were A+ Angies List. The next day I get a call from Tom one of the owners. He tells me that I just needed a software update. They also checked all my vacuum lines, and modules, checked lights, and tire pressure. The Bill $200.00. Tom at East Coast saved me OVER $800.00! All of the flyers from other repair shops will go straight to the trash bin. Thanks Tom and East Coast Auto.



reviewicon
01/22/2015

I have used East Coast exclusively for the past several years for all my automotive needs, mechanical, body shop and tires. They are always top notch and meet or exceed my expectations. I recommend them to all my friends and would not think of going elsewhere.



reviewicon
12/29/2014

What a relief to find a mechanic who is honest and charges fair prices. I know where I'm going from now on!



reviewicon
11/29/2014

I had a problem with the family van while out of town (I live in Central Florida). East Coast Automotive was recommended by a family friend. I gave it a shot and could not be happier. The technician quickly diagnosed a faulty oxygen sensor and was able to make the repair quickly. Since I had it in the shop I went ahead and had the alignment fixed since the vehicle was pulling on the drive down. All the staff was helpful and knowledgeable and the prices were reasonable. Will go here again if I find myself needing a repair while visiting Jupiter.



What our clients say about us?

Reviews and comments from our satisfied customers

Interested in working with our team?

We are currently on the lookout for the following:

  • Technicians
  • General Employment
  • Learn More
    TEXT US!